Series Reading Order: Doomsday Brethren

This is the reading order for the Doomsday Brethren series by Shayla Black:

*Denotes short story/novella


  1. Beverly Boswell says:

    When does Shock find his mate?

    • Jen at Red Hot Books says:

      It hasn’t happened yet. 🙁 Here is the latest from Shayla’s website:

      Q: Will you be writing more Doomsday Brethren books after Embrace Me At Dawn?

      Answer: I hope to release another one someday. Besides my schedule being VERY full, I was unable to obtain the rights back to the first four books and Mated novella from the publisher, which nixed my plans to reissue them (with all the sex and other deleted scenes they’d removed) so I could continue the series. If that changes, then I’ll do everything to work one into my calendar because I miss these characters, too. Rest assured, I’ve heard from MANY of you who want to know what’s going to happen with Bram and his mysterious Emma. And of course, lots of people ask for an update on the big guy, Shock. I’m hoping this situation resolves itself soon. I’ll keep everyone advised if there’s any progress.

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.