Series Reading Order: Drake Sisters

20This is the reading order for the Drake Sisters series by Christine Feehan:

Sea Haven:
  • Water Bound
  • Spirit Bound
  • Air Bound
  • Earth Bound
  • Fire Bound
  • Bound Together (2017)

*Denotes short story/novella


  1. Hi, I have start Ms Christensen, serise on the Drake Sister, I would like the exacte order. Also where does the Wicked and the wonderdos come at in the serie. I don’t want to read it out of order.

    Please let me know ASVP.


    Barb Wade

    • Jen at Red Hot Books says:

      The Wicked and the Wondrous is an anthology which includes a reprint of the second story, The Twilight Before Christmas, along with a novella which is not part of the series.

Speak Your Mind