Series Reading Order: Highlanders

This is the reading order for the Highlander series by Karen Marie Moning:

*Denotes short story


  1. when is the next highlander book coming out

    • Jen at Red Hot Books says:

      There are no more. But the characters from the last several books in the series cross over into her Fever books.

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.