Series Reading Order: The Hollows

Here is the author’s suggested reading order for The Hollows (Rachel Morgan) series by Kim Harrison:

* Denotes novella/short story published in an anthology or with a full length novel

For the chronological order of events, see below:

  • “The Bespelled”
  • “Two Ghosts for Sister Rachel”
  • “Undead in the Garden of Good & Evil”
  • Blood Work
  • Dead Witch Walking
  • The Good, the Bad & the Undead
  • Every Which Way but Dead
  • A Fistful of Charms
  • “Dirty Magic”
  • For a Few Demons More
  • “The Bridges of Eden Park”
  • The Outlaw Demon Wails
  • White Witch, Black Curse
  • “Ley Line Drifter”
  • Black Magic Sanction
  • Pale Demon
  • “Million Dollar Baby”
  • A Perfect Blood
  • The Undead Pool
  • The Witch With No Name

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.