Series Reading Order: Black Dagger Brotherhood

This is the reading order for the Black Dagger Brotherhood series and the spinoff Black Dagger Legacy books by JR Ward:

Black Dagger Legacy begins chronologically after The Shadows:

  • Blood Kiss (Craeg & Paradise)
  • Blood Vow (December 2016)

*Denotes short story/novella


  1. Theresa Cebollero says:

    I like the paper back books because I can put it in my purse or jacket. When does The beast come out in paper book ? I love the series but did not connect with Blood Kiss.

  2. julia a capps says:

    I can’t find where on line to purchase your Black Dagger Brotherhood Books. I only have four. I need the first about Wreath, then on until Lover Mine then continue to the last one you wrote except for Lover at Last. Please help me find where to go to purchase these wonderfully written novels. Thank you very much for your assisst.

Speak Your Mind