Series Reading Order: The League

This is the reading order for The League series by Sherrilyn Kenyon:

*Denotes short story/novella


  1. Love these books can not wait for next one. What is next?

  2. Yolanda Wilson says:

    love the whole series can’t wait for the others to come

  3. Saffron says:

    Shahar has to be the most irritating and selfish character I have read about in a long time. Why Ms. Kenyon has to mate the most loyal, caring males in her books with these annoying stupid women I will never know. Guess deep down she must despise them. My skin was crawling reading born of fire, and almost as much with born of ice. Never felt such rage against a character that could have been so much better. Born of Ice will be the last book of the series I will read. Horrible horrible writing. Don’t see what the big deal is over this author.

Speak Your Mind