Series Reading Order: Kate Daniels

This is the reading order for the Kate Daniels series by Ilona Andrews.

*Denotes short story/novella
**Denotes Kate Daniels world-book


  1. Riley Kane says:

    Please also add in the novella’s told from Curran’s POV

  2. Jack Turnbull says:

    Just started reading these books and I’ve gone through the first 6 in 2 weeks. Amazing… I am shocked I never heard anything about this series before. The author(s) (I found that fascinating too) have really stayed on point and hit a home run. Great series. Keep it going…

  3. Joseph Delinski says:

    This is a great site, thank you. Big fan and am rereading and could not find an up to date time line anywhere.


  4. Sabine Martini says:

    I have just reread the last books of the series and wonder if I missed a short story or novelly that plays between Magic Shifts and Magic Binds because there are some hints about a “gig” that Curran and the Mercenary Guild took and a women that was trying to sacrifice her children.

  5. Thank you for the reading order, as someone who re reads this series way too often this is very helpful. I do have one change I would suggest, Magic Steals should come between Magic Rises and Magic Breaks. Chronologically Magic Steals occurs while Kate et al are in the Mediterranean.

  6. I have checked your website and i have found some duplicate content, that’s
    why you don’t rank high in google’s search results, but there is a
    tool that can help you to create 100% unique articles,
    search for: Boorfe’s tips unlimited content

  7. Why users still make use of to read newws papers when in this technological globe everything is existing on net?

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.