Series Reading Order: Charley Davidson

This is the reading order for the Charley Davidson series by Darynda Jones:

*Denotes short story/ novella


  1. Jazmine Crisp says:

    Hi, I am on the third book, and I really want to see more of Reyes. He sounds AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    P.S. You are a great author, do you have wattpad?

  2. domenica snowden says:

    Absolutely LOVE this series !!!
    Well done

  3. Pat tomlinson says:

    I am behind in the series. I need to get 8-11. Houde was foreclosed so haven’t had money to buy them. Hopefully starting next month i can get my missing books.
    These are some if the absolute best books i have read un years!! Hope they continue for a long while!
    Thank you so very much!!

    • Vikki Knight says:

      I’m retired and on a fixed income. I read all I can through my public library. That can save you some money. When I had to do this with music in you earlier days I would just sent the artist a donation when I was able.

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.