Series Reading Order: Renegade Angels

This is the reading order for the Renegade Angels series by Sylvia Day:

*Denotes short story/ novella


  1. When will the nxt book from the Renegade Angels series be released?

    • Jen at Red Hot Books says:

      It was originally scheduled for release in February of 2013. Now, Sylvia Day says it’s on hold until she finishes her Crossfire series.

      • tammy warren says:

        so when will the next two be released for the angel renegade series because u got me hook on that series

        • Jen at Red Hot Books says:

          There are no new ones schedules for release. Someone asked Day about it at a panel where I heard her speak at RT. She said the series is pretty much on hold while she works on her contemporary romance projects.

  2. Annarisà says:

    I have read all u books and can’t wait. For a taste of seduction. U got me hooked with ur books.

  3. I’ve now re-read the renegade angels novels a few times, each time hoping that by the time I get to it a taste of seduction will be released. This is so frustrating and quite an insult to fans.

  4. Piedad Botero says:

    I’m a great fan of Sylvia Day, but I don’t live in the US anymore, so totally depend on
    Kindle. When will A Taste of Seduction come out? Please, I’m hanging by a thread here. It’s already April, 2017, and I have yet to find out what happens to Lindsay, Adrian, and all the rest!

Speak Your Mind