Series Reading Order: Psy-Changeling

This is the reading order for the Psy-Changeling series by Nalini Singh:

*Denotes novella
**Denotes free short story/ deleted scene provided by author

“Whisper of Sin” is listed as story 8.5 in the series, but takes place chronologically before Slave to Sensation.


  1. Galima Thomas says:

    I am baffled. It said i could get to download the book online, only to get an analysis of the book. Please tell me where can i get copies of the books. Much appreciated and waiting…

    • Jen at Red Hot Books says:

      I’m not sure what you’re asking. “It said I could download the book online” — what said that? You thought you could download through one of my links? Are you looking for a place to purchase or a free download? Red Hot Books is a review site, but you can buy digital copies of all the books in the series on Amazon.

  2. Galima Thomas says:

    I am trying to get a copy of Shield of Winter by Nalini Singh, but are unable to. Can you please assist? Where can i get copies of her short stories. I tried Amazon and their website states that the series are not available.

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.