Series Reading Order: Sirantha Jax & Dred Chronicles

annThis is the reading order for the Sirantha Jax series by Ann Aguirre:

This is the order for the spinoff Dred Chronicles books, which take place after the conclusion of the Sirantha series:

  • Perdition
  • Havoc
  • Breakout

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.